ПочтаКарта сайтаГлавнаяДобавить в избранное

Главная > Каталог > Electric Land > Тексты > Silver Creatures



Silver Creatures (Alien Boogie)

I see them looking down the summer sky
And smiling with the strangers’ smiles
I see them watching people dancing in the streets
This summer night this summer night
I feel the UFO around my head
I feel them coming out of dreams
I see the silver creatures lookin at the streets
At you and me at you and me
Silver creatures
Dancing in the sky
Silver creatures
Gonna sing for you sing for me
Silver creatures
Travellers in time
Silver creatures gonna dance for you alien boogie
I think they feel like in a cosmic zoo
I think they get no big surprise
I see them watching human monkeys in the streets
Rock’n’roll monkey crowd rock’n’roll monkey crowd

Sapgir Band - рок группа из Москвы. Официальный сайт

ХаризмА - официальный сайт группы 








создание сайта:
Web-студия «ЗВЕЗДА»