ПочтаКарта сайтаГлавнаяДобавить в избранное

Главная > Каталог > Electric Land > Тексты > That's Alright



That’s Alright (Litle White Girl)

Don’t you feel what i fell
Life’s so strange make it real
You tell me ‘bout the reasons
I don’t get you take it easy
All i have to say – Yes i do
Don’t you see what i see
You’re so strange, strange for me
You ask me ‘bout my dreams
Let it be as it seems
All what you do
Gonna make my dreams come true
I love you cause you’re so strange
Love’s the blues i can’t change
That’s alright my little white girl
Don’t you know you’re so hot
And you live in my heart
You do crimes i forgive
While you lie i believe
Don’t you know, don’t you know
Don’t you know, my little white girl, white girl...

Sapgir Band - рок группа из Москвы. Официальный сайт

ХаризмА - официальный сайт группы 








создание сайта:
Web-студия «ЗВЕЗДА»